Your current weather in one word...

User avatar
tatter
Posts: 314
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:37 pm
Location: smethwick west mids

Your current weather in one word...

Post by tatter » Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:42 pm

damp
Jim
I'm older than yesterday but younger than tomorrow

GREVILLEAJ
Posts: 899
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:38 pm
Location: London

Your current weather in one word...

Post by GREVILLEAJ » Thu Jan 24, 2019 10:35 pm

ColdRain

GREVILLEAJ
Posts: 899
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:38 pm
Location: London

Your current weather in one word...

Post by GREVILLEAJ » Fri Jan 25, 2019 11:21 pm

CloudyandMilder

GREVILLEAJ
Posts: 899
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:38 pm
Location: London

Your current weather in one word...

Post by GREVILLEAJ » Sat Jan 26, 2019 11:14 pm

Mild

GREVILLEAJ
Posts: 899
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:38 pm
Location: London

Your current weather in one word...

Post by GREVILLEAJ » Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:49 pm

Windy

User avatar
tatter
Posts: 314
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:37 pm
Location: smethwick west mids

Your current weather in one word...

Post by tatter » Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:35 pm

rain,sleet,snow
Jim
I'm older than yesterday but younger than tomorrow

User avatar
tatter
Posts: 314
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:37 pm
Location: smethwick west mids

Your current weather in one word...

Post by tatter » Sun Feb 03, 2019 10:22 am

-6 low,heavy frost
Jim
I'm older than yesterday but younger than tomorrow

User avatar
Yorkshire Kris
Posts: 10160
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2009 8:59 am
Location: Rural South Wakefield, Yorkshire Lat 53.64 Long-1.54

Your current weather in one word...

Post by Yorkshire Kris » Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:56 pm

Warmer

User avatar
tatter
Posts: 314
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:37 pm
Location: smethwick west mids

Your current weather in one word...

Post by tatter » Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:16 pm

mildish
Jim
I'm older than yesterday but younger than tomorrow

User avatar
tatter
Posts: 314
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:37 pm
Location: smethwick west mids

Your current weather in one word...

Post by tatter » Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:40 am

sunshine
Jim
I'm older than yesterday but younger than tomorrow

GREVILLEAJ
Posts: 899
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:38 pm
Location: London

Your current weather in one word...

Post by GREVILLEAJ » Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:19 pm

FairandMild

GREVILLEAJ
Posts: 899
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:38 pm
Location: London

Your current weather in one word...

Post by GREVILLEAJ » Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:03 pm

Springlike icon_sunny

GREVILLEAJ
Posts: 899
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:38 pm
Location: London

Your current weather in one word...

Post by GREVILLEAJ » Thu Feb 14, 2019 10:58 pm

icon_sunny Glorious icon_sunny

GREVILLEAJ
Posts: 899
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:38 pm
Location: London

Your current weather in one word...

Post by GREVILLEAJ » Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:37 pm

Evenmoreglorious icon_sunny icon_sunny icon_sunny

GREVILLEAJ
Posts: 899
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:38 pm
Location: London

Your current weather in one word...

Post by GREVILLEAJ » Sat Feb 16, 2019 11:08 pm

Greybutmild

Post Reply