Page 236 of 240

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 11:12 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Fabulous icon_sunny

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 9:33 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Sunny

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Fri Mar 27, 2020 11:33 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Sunny icon_sunny

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Sat Mar 28, 2020 10:49 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Breezy

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Sun Mar 29, 2020 8:58 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Snowflurries!

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Mon Mar 30, 2020 10:22 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Rainhailsleetshowers

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Tue Mar 31, 2020 9:47 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Sunnyspells

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Wed Apr 01, 2020 10:30 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
SunnyAMcloudyPM

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Sat Apr 04, 2020 10:39 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Springlike icon_sunny

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Mon Apr 06, 2020 9:19 am
by GREVILLEAJ
Sundaysummerlike icon_sunny

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Mon Apr 06, 2020 9:40 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
DrizzleAMsunshinePM

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Tue Apr 07, 2020 10:35 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Sunny

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Wed Apr 08, 2020 9:31 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Warm

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Thu Apr 09, 2020 9:44 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Summery icon_sunny

Your current weather in one word...

Posted: Fri Apr 10, 2020 7:42 pm
by GREVILLEAJ
Sunbathinginthegardenweather 8)